𝕊𝕡𝕖𝕔𝕚𝕒𝕝 𝕀𝕟𝕧𝕚𝕥𝕒𝕥𝕚𝕠𝕟
Join us virtually June 4th at 1:30pm to celebrate all 2021 Everglades Champions; as we honor their successes, reveal their recognition levels, and present special awards in the Everglades Foundation 2021 virtual celebration of champions!!

The following students' films may be honored:
Gwyn Pawlowski
Harper Thomerson
Asher Charles Sukenik
Ashley Knapp
Allison Cowing
Victoria Estrada

Don't miss out on this event sponsored by Wells Fargo, FPL, Verizon, The Tony Robbins Foundation, The Kapnick Foundation, The Batchelor Foundation, and featuring a special guest speaker from NASA - National Aeronautics and Space Administration!